Assistant Director Spotlight: Kate Conway

Image

Area: McClintic & Marshall House and Drinker House

Undergraduate institution: Arcadia University, BFA Interior Design

Graduate institution: University of Delaware, MA Counseling in Higher Education with a concentration in Student Affairs Practice

Dream vacation: If I could go anywhere, I would go to Hawaii. It is beautiful and has both activities to relax and explore – the perfect vacation combination.

Favorite food: If you know me at all, you know that I love PIZZA! I do not discriminate – I like it all, delivery, frozen, homemade…

Favorite thing about Bethlehem: I really love the industrial history of this area and I love that the area pays tribute to that past with areas like Steel Stacks.

What I do in my free time: In my free time I love reading, watching movies, spending time with family and friends, and bowling.

One thing you want to tell the residents of your area: Make the best of your time in college. It is a great time in your life when you are surrounded with friends all the time!

This is my second year working at Lehigh. I am one of the Assistant Directors of Residence Life and I oversee M&M and Drinker Houses. I live here with my fiancé, Dave and our dog, Molly. You can find me in my office in M&M or in Warren Square E, My office number is 610-758-2555 but email is even better: kec711@lehigh.

Leave a Reply

