Meet the Head Gryphons: David Kabrt

 

David Kabrt Headshot

  • Preferred name: David
  • Gender pronouns: He, him, his
  • Residence Hall: Richards
  • Year and major: Senior, Accounting and Supply Chain Management
  • Hometown: North Caldwell, NJ
  • One thing I can’t live without: My friends
  • Favorite movie: Dredd
  • Favorite TV show: 30 Rock
  • Favorite thing about Lehigh: The breadth of extracurricular activities
  • Favorite thing about being a Gryphon: Being a guide for younger Lehigh Students
  • Favorite thing about living in a residence hall: Always something going on and people around
  • Favorite thing about Bethlehem: Celtic Fest
  • One thing on my Lehigh bucket list: Oktoberfest
  • Other clubs and organizations: Supply Chain Major Club, Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Fun fact about myself: I have both a boating license and an open sea scuba diving certification. Neither of which I have utilized in the past 8 years. However if you drop something in the ocean this year (and it falls no deeper than 130 feet) it would be legal (though not advisable) for me to boat out there and dive for it.

 

 

Leave a comment